Officiate Remarks:

MC: Dr. Iskandar Yahya


        Prof Dato Dr Burhanudin Yeop Majlis

Advisor of RSM 2021

Welcoming Remarks:

        Associate Professor Dr P Susitha Menon

Vice-Chair, IEEE EDS R10 Subcommittee for Regions/Chapters (SRC)

Conference Remarks:

        Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Sabirin Zoolfakar


2021 IEEE Regional Symposium on Micro and Nanoelectronics &

2021 & 2022 IEEE EDS Malaysia


RSM 2021
















Event schedule










Opening Remarks


8.30 9.00


Arrival of participants, guest & VIPs

9.00 9.05

Dr. Iskandar Yahya (MC)

Officiate Remarks


9.05 9.10                          Prof Dato Dr. Burhanudin Yeop Majlis

Welcoming Remarks


9.10 9.20


Associate Professor Dr. P Susitha Menon



Conference Remarks


9.20 9.30


  Assoc. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Sabirin Zoolfakar